Christmas decor/ Decor Natalizio.

 

Foto0247

So how was your Christmas this year?
Mine was much less profitable this year as in presents. I’m not discouraged though, because I think there are more important things to do with Christmas than receiving presents, like giving!
My more regretful thoughts go towards not being able to give like I used. Not having the financial possibilities anymore makes it very difficult to do so. I have faith in the future though, things will get better for me and my family!

What you are seeing in the picture are welcome wishes in Christmas decor. I sold almost all of these and I had many more. The candle images went very well, which I didn’t get around taking a picture of. The Frosty strip is the only one left. These are all completely hand made without the use of moulds. (Completely free hand).

Happy Holidays everyone!!!

Allora com’è andata il tu Natale quest’anno?
Il mio era molto meno redditizio in respetto di regali. Però non sono amareggiata, perché io traggo più soddisfazione nel donare più tosto che ricevere.
Ho dei pensieri che mi fanno rimanere scoraggiata però. Quello di non potere donare come facevo anni fa. Il bilancio familiare non permette più di poterlo fare. Però ho fiduccia nel futuro, le cose miglioreranno per me e la mia famiglia!

Quello che vedette nella foto sono delle strisce di benvenuto nel ambito di decorazione Natalizio. Li ho quasi venduti tutti. Mi è rimasto solo il pupazzo di neve. Quelle che ho fatto con le candele hanno avuto più successo però, specialmente quelli scritti in Friulano. Mi dispiace che non sono riuscita a fargli delle foto. Sono stati creati senza uso di stampi, totalmente a mano libera.

Buone Feste a tutti!!!

Rispondi

