The little girl and the clown

Immagini cellulare Aura 618 Immagini cellulare Aura 599 Immagini cellulare Aura 601 Immagini cellulare Aura 602

I executed this series in 1989 as a birthday present for a little girl, naturally what you are seeing here are pictures of photocopies.
This scene represents, in a funny way, the innocence in children even in the spoilest.

The media used was watered acrylics on paper.

Questa serie è stata realizata nel 1989 come regalo di compleanno per una bambina, naturalmente le immagini che vedete sono solo foto di fotocopie.
La scena rappresenta in maniera simpatica l’innocenza dei bambini (anche di quelli più viziatelli).

La tecnica è acrilici su carta.

Mi ero perfino dimenticata di questi quadretti, che mi sono improvvisamente tornati alla mente qualche giorno fa e che ho rispolverato per il mio blog.

17 pensieri su “The little girl and the clown

    1. Thankyou for your comment. Actually I only try to be me when I write, which is just staight forward. So I’m very happy you found my post easy to understand, and I hope the ones I write in the future will be as clear to you.

  1. I do believe all the ideas you’ve offered for your post. They’re really convincing and will definitely work.
    Still, the posts are too quick for newbies. May you please extend them a
    bit from next time? Thanks for the post.

    1. Hi, thanks for the comment! My daughter says the posts are too short too and I promise I’ll work on it (as soon as I get a chance… becouse I have an important event coming up). I’m planning to write a step by step descrption on the makings of the dough.

  2. I am not sure where you are getting your info, but good topic.
    I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more.
    Thanks for great information I was looking for this information for my mission.

    1. Dear Brian I simply got my info. from my past life experiences. Thankyou for your comment, and I’m glad be to of help for your misssion, which I must say leaves me very curious.

    1. Thankyou for your comment. I don’t use twitter yet, but sooner or later it just might be a good idea. Anyways you can find me on facebook (the info.on that is under buzz me). I’m happy you enjoy my posts and yes be free to follow me as much as you want.

  3. This is really attention-grabbing, You are a very skilled blogger.
    I have joined your rss feed and sit up for in search of more of your excellent post.
    Also, I have shared your website in my social networks!

    1. Being new to bloging your comment is very gratifying and supportive.Thankyou also very much for sharing my website in your social networks. I must say your comment is very impressive.

Rispondi

